Hülya, 55, at SeeHotel since 2007 and working in the breakfast service area.

What is SeeHotel for you?

A family place, warm and welcoming, where you will always find a sympathetic ear, even in difficult times. And this despite the fact that it is primarily a business hotel, where you would not expect this proximity.

What challenges do you face in your job?

Every day is just different! For example, at big festivals, there are always things or situations that have not been with us before. That’s exciting because you never know exactly what’s going to happen next.

How has SeeHotel changed since you started working here?

The modernization of the SeeHotel and also the renovations in recent years have made many things easier for us employees. For example, the individual pieces of equipment no longer have to be transported over several floors, since we got a fixed place for breakfast with the salon.

Thank you for your interest.

We are happy to be there for you personally. You can reach us at the phone number 06202 6970 or at our e-mail address [email protected] .

You are also welcome to request a no-obligation quote or ask us your questions here and now. Just fill in the fields below – we will get back to you.

When you send us a message, personal data is transmitted over the Internet. These messages are transmitted SSL-encrypted. We will use the data exclusively for the intended purpose and delete it in compliance with statutory retention periods as soon as it is no longer required. More about this in the privacy policy.

078c1103-18e4-45e1-9106-5793abeaabca
Hülya, 55, im SeeHotel seit 2007 und tätig im Bereich Frühstücksservice.

Was ist das SeeHotel für dich?

Ein familiärer Ort, der warm und herzlich ist, an dem man immer auf ein offenes Ohr stößt, selbst in schwierigen Zeiten. Und das, obwohl es in erster Linie ein Businesshotel ist, wo man diese Nähe nicht vermuten würde.

Welchen Herausforderungen musst du dich in deinem Job stellen?

Jeder Tag ist einfach anders! Bei großen Festen gibt es z.B. immer Dinge oder Situationen, die es vorher so noch nicht bei uns gab. Das ist spannend, weil man nie genau weiß, was als nächstes geschieht.

Wie hat sich das SeeHotel seit du hier arbeitest verändert?

Durch die Modernisierung des SeeHotels und auch durch die Umbauten der letzten Jahre wurde uns Mitarbeitern vieles leichter gemacht. So muss das einzelne Equipment z.B. nicht mehr über mehrere Stockwerke transportiert werden, seitdem wir mit dem Salon einen festen Ort für das Frühstück bekommen haben.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse.

Gerne sind wir persönlich für Sie da. Sie erreichen uns unter der Rufnummer 06202 6970 oder unter unserer E-Mail-Adresse [email protected].

Gerne können Sie auch hier und jetzt ein unverbindliches Angebot anfordern oder uns Ihre Fragen stellen. Dazu einfach die unten stehenden  Felder ausfüllen – wir melden uns bei Ihnen zurück.

 

Wenn Sie uns eine Nachricht schicken, werden personenbezogene Daten über das Internet übertragen. Diese Nachrichten werden SSL-verschlüsselt übertragen. Die Daten werden wir ausschließlich zweckgebunden verwenden und unter Einhaltung gesetzlicher Aufbewahrungsfristen löschen, sobald sie nicht mehr benötigt werden. Mehr dazu in der Datenschutzerklärung.